top of page

On All Sides's new CD 'And This Is What I've Realized' features 10 tracks (and 2 bonus tracks!) from your favorite Rock band!

01. What I Know Now

02. Ghosted
03. Frog in Boilin' Water 

04. Lower Than You

05. Ripped Apart

06. Joker

07. Put Down

08. How Far

09. Something Else

10. One Night, One Moment

11. Calm and Collected (Bonus Track)

12. Nowadays (Bonus Track)

On All Sides - And This Is What I've Realized | CD Album

    bottom of page