top of page

Muddy Creek & Co. deliver a second helping of electrified rock N roll on the 'Fighters & Lovers'!


Expect BIG southern rock sounds and great story telling from Muddy Creek & Co.

1. My Favorite Song

2. Keep Movin' On

3. Out Here By The Trees

4. Ashley

5. Ain't No Sunshine

6. Freight Train

7. Moonlightin'

8. Fighters & Lovers

9. Old Gravel Roads

10. Peach Tea

11. Keep On Grindin'

12. Southland


Produced by Steve "Catfish" Wilson

Executive Producer Jay Comstock

RTR Recording, Louisville, KY

Muddy Creek & Co. - Fighters & Lovers | CD

    bottom of page