top of page

Mr. Shipley releases his first full body of work on Drift Loud Records as 'A Lyrical Journal of a Clown'! The EP features four original songs and artwork.

Track List


1. Through All The Pain

2. Breaching the Control
3. Wounds
4. Falling Down

Mr. Shipley - A Lyrical Journal of a Clown EP | Compact Disc

    bottom of page