top of page

Dereliction's five-song "Justice Due" EP hit all streaming services on August 30, 2020. Now, you can get your hands on a physical copy of your favorite metal band's debut EP for your collection!

1. Six Feet Under Reality (5:28)
2. Totaled (5:34)

3. Justice Due (4:38)

4. Flatline (4:57)

5. Act of Retaliation (4:28)

Dereliction - Justice Due EP | CD

    bottom of page