top of page

To Ensure Your Order Arrives On Or Before Release Day, Pre-Orders Must Be Submitted No Later Than September 15, 2023.

The Ciraxis - The Act & The Aftermath Vinyl LP is a must-have for any progressive metal fan. This 9-song album features a unique blend of melodic, heavy and technical metal, all pressed on a premium vinyl LP. Add this classic to your collection today and experience the power of Ciraxis music in all its glory.




A1. Judgment

A2. Condemned

A3. Bound to Flesh

A4. In Mourning

A5. They Live


B1. Terrors

B2. Peril

B3. Ascension

B4. Femme

Ciraxis - The Act & The Aftermath | Vinyl LP

    bottom of page