top of page

This album from Ciraxis is an impressive 10-track collection of original progressive metal music. With hard-hitting riffs and thunderous drums, this album is sure to make a lasting impression. The Act & The Aftermath showcases the band's ability to blend elements of metal, rock, and alternative into one unique and powerful sound. Every track offers something different, and the whole album is sure to delight fans of progressive metal. Don't miss out on this incredible album from Ciraxis.

1. Judgment

2. Condemned

3. Bound to Flesh

4. In Mourning

5. They Live

6. Terrors

7. Clocks (CD Only)

8. PerilB

9. Ascension

10. Femme

Ciraxis - The Act & The Aftermath | Compact Disc

    bottom of page