top of page

Chronic Twilight's latest album "Deadlight" is available on CD. The disc features eight songs and exclusive artwork. 

1. Endlesss Garden

2. Dance 2 the End of Days

3. Citadel

4. Deadlight

5. Justine

6. Detonation (One Night)

7. Paradime

8. Pray in Reverse

Chronic Twilight - Deadlight | CD Album

    bottom of page