top of page

Broken Circle's "Beware the Ides of F$$k" Vinyl LP features 8 original songs and original artwork.

Side A
01 Widowmaker
02 Pitch That Metal
03 Paper Wallet
04 Blood and Tequila

Side B

06 Skinwalker Blues

07 Ghost Baby

08 Spirits in the Room
09 Fall into the Ground


Broken Circle - Beware the Ides of F$$k | Vinyl LP

    bottom of page